Vorstand

Obermeister

Marquart Gernot    
Hauptstr. 34, 79295 Sulzburg
Tel.: 07634/8472
Email: info@remove-this.marquart-sanitaer.de

Stellv. Obermeister

Rotzinger Markus
Ferdinand-Weiß-Str. 123 79106 Freiburg
Tel.: 0761/278188
Email: info@remove-this.klar-sanitaertechnik.de

Lehrlingswart

Burgold Achim
Schopfheimer Str. 7, 79115 Freiburg
Tel.: 0761/42200
Email: info@remove-this.burgold-soehne.de

Fachgrupppenobmann Klempnerei

Matthias Link, Fa. Gustav Link GmbH
Zinkmattenstr. 26, 79108 Freiburg
Tel.: 0761/508593
Email: info@remove-this.gustav-link.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Wangart Konrad
Wiesentalstr. 23, 79115 Freiburg
Tel.: 0761/4590316
Email: konrad.wangart@remove-this.lassen-gmbh.de 

Fachgruppenobmann Sanitär

Stather Christian
Günterstalstr. 24, 79100 Freiburg
Tel.: 0761/7909290
Email: c.stather@remove-this.e-stather.de

Stoll Oliver
Bahnhofstr. 9, 79379 Müllheim
Tel.:07631/1795590
Email: o.stoll@remove-this.degenkg.de 

Vorsitzende Gesellenprüfungskommission

Walter Nicole
Im Hag 2, 79227 Schallstadt-Mengen
Tel.: 07664/403030
Email: n.walter@remove-this.walter-mengen.de

Beisitzer

Jürgen Bucherer, Fa. HUT Bucherer e.K.
Haltingerstr. 12
79379 Mülheim
Tel. 07631 1834220
Email: service@remove-this.hut-bucherer.de 

Dirk Imberi, Fa. Horst Imberi GmbH
Hacher Str. 11
79379 Müllheim
Tel. 07631 805790
Email: dirk.imberi@remove-this.imberi-baeder.de 

Jan Kuhn, Fa. Rald Kuhn Sanitär GmbH
Ziegelhofstr. 29
79110 Freiburg
Tel. 0761 441255
Email: an@remove-this.sanitaer-kuhn.de 

Stefan Meier
Altweg 6
79356 Eichstetten
Tel. 07663 1855
Email: meier@remove-this.meier-shk.com 

Corinna Vögele, Fa. Walter Vögele GmbH
Bötzingerstr. 74
79111 Freiburg
Tel. 0761 410752
Email: corinna.voegele@remove-this.walter-voegele.de